My Little Social Experiment…..

Our girl Hannah loves pink…..and she got some opinions about beauty too.

Hannah Loves Pink

One night I was on the internet watching video on YouTube when I came across random videos titled ‘What if Every Woman was Beautiful?’ and ‘Do You Think You’re Attractive?’ Both were social experiments; I have a thing for such lol…..So anyway, he went around asking random people if it is hard being a beautiful person, just to see their reactions, and their responses were unbelievably sad. So I decided to run a similar experiment and ask my friends and some random people I met on the street similar questions. To be honest, I told them I was writing a blog to make it seem like they were helping me, while all along I had plans of my own to see their reactions. A regular Sherlock Holmes I am. So this is how it went.

For the girls, I asked if it is hard being a beautiful person, while for…

View original post 2,601 more words

Leave a Reply

