Diary of a fridge, letters from a bag

“A fridge and a bag don’t lie.”

What I put in the fridge is what I get out of it; what I put in a bag is what I get out of it. Some stuff I keep in the fridge for too long goes bad and makes it smell terrible. I’ve kept food in a bag too long, and it got rotten and made it reek. What’s in the bag is what I put inside, what’s in the fridge is what I put inside. If my fridge smells bad, Its because I left lots of old junk in it and forgot to clean it up, I forgot to remove a lunchbox with rice and meat inside right on time, and I got a bad taste from it cause it got rotten.- My hearts the same-I kept old stuff in it too long, and I started giving off bad vibes to life, I need to clean my fridge up. I like the sight of a clean fridge. It leaves me willing to open it up; a clean heart leaves me willing to open up more. My heart needs a sparkle, out with old, in with the new, to be fresh again.
“The bag and the fridge don’t lie.”
….

Nkuza Siame Katambalile

Leave a Reply

